HAIR

FINALLY I have chosen to learn to love my NATURAL hair. It’s something that took me over 12years to embrace. NATURAL HAIR IS I! I have done everything to my hair from chemicals to weave. Although I depended on weave, I found my comfort zone and that is NATURAL. My hair was cut short and instead of getting a sew-in I decided to wear my NATURAL hair. It’s the best decision that I have made.

Image

My NEW CHALLENGE is finding the correct products that will work best my hair. I have used countless natural hair products and spent an arm and a leg. As of right now I am in love with Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Shampoo and Conditioner. I was and condition my hair with these products every other day.  I use both Mizani Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress and Mixed Chicks Leave-In Conditioner on a daily basis. If anyone else know of any other good products or any good NATURAL hair remedies please educate me. Because NATURAL is new to me and I’m still learning. 

 

Leave a comment